Agents col·legiats

 Nom Telèfon E.mail Adreça  Ciutat CP

Aduanas Pujol Rubió SA     93 2607000 apr@apr.es  c/E, esq. c/4, Sector C Z.Franca Barcelona 08040
Alié Freixas, Jordi     93 7293144 j-alie@aduanasalie.com  Basilea, 6-8 Barberà del Vallès 08210
Altisent Ortega, Jaume     93 6000200 jaltisent@nadal-forwarding.com C/113, 6-8 Pol. Ind. Pratense  El Prat de Llobregat 08820
Álvarez Ballús, Roberto       alballus@hotmail.com  Passatge Frigola, 19, 2a Barcelona 08012
Arola García, Alejandro     93 3249494 bcnadmin@arola.com  Palaudarias, 11-13, interior Barcelona 08004
Bas & Josa, S.L.     93 2689300 pere.martinez@bypsa.es Av. Drassanes, 6-8, planta 12a Barcelona 08001
Bernal Masana, Francisco     93 2625650 xavier.bernal@space-cargo.com  L'Artic, 132-134 Barcelona 08040
Blázquez Roselló, Fabiola     93 3294350 blazquez-aduanas@infonegocio.com  Av. Paral.lel, 17, 1r Barcelona 08004
Bofill & Arnán SA     93 6000500 j.revilla@bofill-arnan.com  Av. Ports d'Europa, 72-80 ZAL Barcelona 08040
Bonfils Gutiérrez, Enrique     902 789 041 enrique.bonfils@atlanticforwarding.es c/ Garrotxa, 6-8, Edificio B, Planta 1ª, Módulo D
Parque Empresarial Mas Blau I
Barcelona 08040
Brao Amo, Sergio     93 7275180 braoaduanas@braoaduanas.com Les Valls, 28, 2n 8a Sabadell 08201
Bueno Guinamard, Ignacio     93 3040050 ibueno@coacab.com Av. Drassanes, 6-8 13è Barcelona 08001
Calderón Torres, Alvaro     93 3194808 bcncargo@bcncargo.cat Av. Francesc Cambó, 14, 3r E Barcelona 08003
Calvo Alonso, Ma. Isabel     93 2681568 josepons@newblock.com Av. Paral·lel, 93, entl. 4a Barcelona 08004
Canela Santiago, Nicolás     93 2631737 tynramirez@raminter.com  c/41 nº 9-15 P.I. Zona Franca Barcelona 08040
Cerdá Gasch, Anna Maria     973 351240 aduanas@aduanascerda.net Pg. Parc, 32, 6è 1a               La Seu d'Urgell (Lleida) 25700
Cert Aguilar, Juan     93 2697000 jcert@alggrupo.com
Via Laietana, 33, 9º Barcelona 08003
Coma y Ribas, SL     93 3021414 comayribas@gcatrans.com  Pol. Ind. Santiga C/Obradors, 7 Sta. Perpètua de Mogoda 08130
Comas Giralt y Cia.     93 3102050 comasgiralt@comasgiralt.com Via Laietana, 21 1r Barcelona 08003
Combalía Agencia Maritima SA     93 3190712 ccs@combalia.com  Edifici Norai C/de l'Atlàntic 112-120 ZAL Barcelona 08040
Costa Galcerán, José Mª     93 4419499 atc@costaduanas.com C/ Murcia, 59A Pol. Ind. Calderon  Sant Boi de Llobregat 08830
Daunis To, Raimon     93 4546606 rdaunis@dmf.es  Comte Borrell, 138-140 entl. Barcelona 08015
Díaz Mijares, Domingo     93 2893230 ferrari.bcn@telefonica.net Entença, 95 bis, baixos Barcelona 08015
Eceiza Barbará, Francisca     93 3013090 eceiza@eceizasa.com  Ronda Sant Pere, 19-21, 7è 2a Barcelona 08010
Ership, SA     93 3741930 ad.ba@ership.com Av. de les Garrigues 13-15 Pol.Ind. Mas Blau II El Prat de Llobregat 08820
Fábregas-Eceiza Bara, Pompeu     93 3013090 eceiza@eceizasa.com Rda. Sant Pere, 19-21 àtic 1a Barcelona 08010
Farré Alentorn, Prudencio     93 3800808 administracion@bcnhaiguan.com  Ronda Sant Pau, 51 entlo. Barcelona 08015
Fernández de Sola, José     902 364 483 afdsola@afdsola.com  Pujades, 77-79, 8è 3a Barcelona 08005
Fernandez Weigand, Marta B.     93 2896900  m.fernandez@lagardere-tr.es  Muelle Alvarez de la Campa, s/n. Almacén 1 local 3 Barcelona 08039
Fernando Flores Barcelona, S.L.     932290352 info@ffloresbcn.com
Av. Diaglonal, 618, 5º B Barcelona 08021
Fitó Moya, Albert     93 2989279 albert.fito@comerfis.es Passeig de Sant Antoni, 16 entl. Barcelona 08014
Freixas de Cortada, Carles     93 3425258 carles@cfreixas.com Av. Drassanes, 6-8  14a Barcelona 08001
Freixas de Cortada, Ernest     93 3435858 efreixas@segasa.cat  Ronda Universitat, 20, 1r 1a Barcelona 08007
Fuente Rodríguez, Enrique de la     93 4414818 enrique@impexcon.com Av. Paral.lel,17-19, Ent.6è Barcelona 08004
García Honorato, José     93 2313013 saice.jose@saicesa.com Pg. Sant Joan, 32 entl. 1r 2a Barcelona 08010
Gil Meseguer, Francisco Javier     670256125 fgil@coacab.com Mil·lenari de Catalunya, 24 Cabrils 08348
Ginjaume Egido, Albert     93 4439560 albert@agsa.es  Puig i Xoriguer, 17 P.B. Barcelona 08004
González González, Juan     93 2234833 juangonzalez@autoterminal.es Tossal, 4 Teià 08329
González Ribas, Fco. Miguel     93 6320156 w_ins@hotmail.com  Plaza Barón de Guell, nº 1 3º 1ª  Garraf (Barcelona) 08871 
Grau Vidre, Arturo     93 4781000

toni.rafecas@kerrylogistics.com

Viladecans Business Park C/Catalunya 83-85, 1ª Edif. Brasil Viladecans 08840
Guaita Casals, Manuel     616408608 mgc.aduanas@gmail.com Luca, 12 àtic 1a Barcelona 08022
Hijas de José Otin, SA     93 3292762 latorre@otintld.com Av. Drassanes, 6-8, 7è 4a Barcelona 08001
Ibercóndor, S.A.     934879644 ibercondor@ibercondor.com
C/ Nàpols, 282- 286 Barcelona 08025
J. Gibert, SL      93 2623166 gibert@j-gibert.com Antàrtic, 101-103  ZAL Barcelona 08040
Juve Sansa, Francisco     93 2954595 fjuve@bws.es Via Laietana, 7, 3r 2a Barcelona 08003
Lamelas Sánchez, Angel     93 2984436 angel@taancomerc.com Edif. Serveis Generals, Of. B-001 T. Càrrega El Prat de Llobregat 08820
Lantimar Aduanas y Transitos     933196318 b.orejudo@lantimar.com  Via Laietana 15, pcpal. Barcelona  08003 
Larrazabal Murillo, Ma. Montaña     93 2897500 manuel.blanco@maresa.es Parc Logístic ZF c/23 Nave 8 Barcelona 08040
Llobet de Pablo, Antonio     93 3426018 llobet@aduanasllobet.com  Av. Drassanes, 6-8 planta 1 Barcelona 08001
Lluch Oms, Francesc Xavier     93 6759284 xavier.lluch@xavierlluch.es Canadà, 2 bis Sant Cugat del Vallès 08190
López Frias, Manuel     93 4421718 silvertrans@silvertrans.es Av. Paral·lel, 15 àtic 1a Barcelona 08004
Martín Miguel, Juan José     93 4432079 jjmartin@lawgest.com  Av. de Roma, 157, 8è 2a Barcelona 08011
Martínez Badía, Josefa     618 736 465 josefamartinezbadia@gmail.com Psje. San Ramón Nonato, 11-13 entl. 2a Barcelona 08028
Masiques Furné, José Miguel     93 2684466 aduanas.masiques@masiques.com  Dos de Maig, 238 baixos Barcelona 08013
Masiques Jardí, José Miguel     93 2684466 aduanas.masiques@masiques.com  Dos de Maig, 238 baixos Barcelona 08013
Merigó Castelló, Josep Ma.     93 3294554 jmerigo@arras2002.com Cabanes, 54 Barcelona 08004
Núñez Pascual, Francisco     93 4439900 administracion@cedasa.com Palaudàries, 15-17 baixos interior Barcelona 08004
Oliver Montero, Jaime     93 2624230 oliver@getransa.es  Atlàntic, 112-120 ZAL Edif. Norai Barcelona 08040
Oto Moll, Mónica     93 2633396 cetsa_aduana@infonegocio.com  Mercabarna Ed.Bancs desp.60 Barcelona 08040
Palés Argullós, Carlos     93 4414347

Palescarlos@gmail.com 

Av. Paral·lel, 17-19 entl. Barcelona 08001
Pareja García, Josep Manuel     93 2233577 josep@leoproex.com Ctra. Circumval·lació, tram 5, Edif. Blau Port, plta. 4 Barcelona 08040
Pareja Martínez, Leovigildo     93 2233577 lpareja@leoproex.com  Ctra. Circumval·lació, tram 5 Edif. Blau Port, plta. 4 Barcelona 08040
Pujol Laborde, Anna     93 3293950 galiana@pujolverdaguer.com Palaudarias, 11 Barcelona 08004
Ripoll Rodenas, Vicente     93 2290352 floresbcn@infonegocio.com  Av. Diagonal, 618, 5º B Barcelona 08021
Romeu Vallejo, Lluis Manuel     93 3012062 lromeu@tiba.es C/ de la Selva 10 - 2º B   P.N. Mas Blau I - Ed. Inblau El Prat de Llobregat 08820
Rubio Rodriguez, Teodosio     93 4987501 teorubio@transitteo.es Coll, 26-28 Barcelona 08027
Sáez de Ibarra Mora, Ana     630631105 ana.saezdeibarra@neeur.com Llevadores, 10, 6º 1a Mollet del Vallès 08100
Sagüés Usechi,  Iñigo Mª     93 4439990 is@silescb.com c/60, 25-27 Of. D-1 Zona Franca Barcelona 08040

Luis G. Sala i Dosaigües

    934790909 sala@sidcc.com c/ Isabel la Católica, 54 Ripollet 08291 
Salvat Pinsach, José     93 2638900 aduana@jsalvat.es Atlàntic, 102-110 ZAL Barcelona 08040
Salvat Soler, José     93 2638900 aduana@jsalvat.es  Atlàntic, 102-110 ZAL Barcelona 08040
Sánchez Buj, Alberto     93 2656659 asbaduanas@asbaduanas.com Basilea, 6-8 Barcelona 08007
Sánchez Méndez, Carlotta       carlotta.sanchez@hotmail.com  Llaceres, 21 baixos 1a Sant Cugat del Vallès 08172
Sendarrubias Redondo, Fco. Javier     93 3789042 topbcn@top-freight.com  T. Carga Edif. Multifuncional, local 3-4. Aeroport del Prat El Prat de Llobregat 08820
Soto Cortés, Jorge     93 4120051 jorgesoto@gecotex.net Pl. Duc Medinaceli, 5, 2n 4a Barcelona 08002
Tasso Ruiz-Dana, Luis     93 3104550 vicasso@vicasso.net  Rera Palau, 11 p. 3 Barcelona 08003
Tasso Ruiz-Dana, Luis Miguel     93 3104550 luismtasso@vicasso.net Rera Palau, 11 p. 3 Barcelona 08003
Tintoré Subirana, Iván     93 3179716 tintore@maitsa.com

Ronda Sant Pere, 19 - 21, 7º 3ª

Barcelona 08010
Tracosa Aduanas, S.A.     934439830 mgarcia@tracosa.com
Avda. Paralelo, 15 2ª Barcelona 08004
Transitrans Aduanas y Transportes     93 586 56 57 transitrans@transitrans.com
avda. Guiera, 14 Cerdanyola del Vallés 08290
Trie Logistics, SL     936474452 juancarlos.lopez@trielogistics.com Av. Progres 11 Viladecans (Barcelona) 08840
Universal Global Logistics, SA     93 2987780 pmartinez@ugl.marmedsa.com Atlàntic, 112-120 ZAL Edif. Norai Barcelona 08040
Vilarrasa Girbal, Alfonso     93 3355575 j.av@tresnet.com  Comte d'Urgell, 165-167 esc A 1r pts. 3 i 4 Barcelona 08036